Leadership Program GovAffairs Business Awards Ambassadors

Meet the Board

The Board of the Manistee Area Chamber of Commerce is made up of community business leaders.  These leaders focus on the top level administration of the Chamber of Commerce.  The Board of Directors are active volunteers and leaders in the greater community.  Meet the Chamber of Commerce Directors.

Dennis P. McCarthy
Vice President, Blarney Castle Oil & Propane

Visit Website

Jeff Reau
Vice Chair
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Visit Website

Sherri Wehrmeister
Supervisor-Scheduling & Shipping, Packaging Corp. of America

Visit Website

Crystal Young
Director of Business Opportunity Center, West Shore Community College

Visit Website

Eric Gustad, Public Affairs Area Manager
Consumers Energy

Kevin Hughes, Superintendent
Onekama Consolidated Schools

Kendra Remai, Manager
Douglas Valley Winery

Kelly Tomaszewski, Director of Specialty Services
Munson Healthcare Manistee Hospital

Connie Waiter, Assistant to General Manager
Little River Casino Resort

Cody Watson, Owner
Watson's Manistee Chrysler

Ex Oficio Directors

Jeff Dontz, Manistee County Board of Commissioners 
Manistee County

Jeff Mikula, Department of Public Works Director
City of Manistee

SBDC Business Workshops


DATE: December 5, 2019
TIME: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
LOCATION: Ramsdell Regional Center for the Arts


Oak Grove Funeral Home & Creamation Center
Haglund's Floor Covering

Deb Rohn
Marketing Representative

Being a Member of the Manistee Chamber and Ambassadors is a great opportunity to network and make lasting business relationships and friendships. I am privileged to work and market in beautiful Manistee and the surrounding areas.

content slider